Maroon 5’s Call & Response Features Swizz Beatz, Just Blaze, Pharrell, and more

November 3, 2008


According to Billboard, Maroon 5’s remix album entitled Call & Response is scheduled for release on December 9th and features the production handiwork of Swizz Beatz, Just Blaze, Questlove, Pharrell Williams, DJ Quick, David Banner, The Cool Kids, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Mark Ronson, and more.  Needless to say it should be very interesting to hear the various track interpretations to and production directions.


  • "If I Never See Your Face Again" – Swizz Beats
  • "Wake Up Call" feat. Mary J Blige – Mark Ronson
  • "Sunday Morning" – Questlove
  • "Makes Me Wonder" – Just Blaze
  • "This Love" – Tricky Stewart
  • "She Will Be Loved" – Pharrell Williams
  • "Shiver" – DJ Quik
  • "Wake Up Call" – David Banner
  • "Harder to Breathe" – Cool Kids
  • "Little Of Your Time" – Bloodshy and Avant
  • "Little Of Your Time" – Of Montreal
  • "Goodnight Goodnight" – Deerhoof
  • "Not Falling Apart" – Tiesto
  • "Better That We Break" – Ali Shaheed Muhammad
  • "Secret" – DJ Premier
  • "Woman" – Sam Farrar of Phantom Planet
  • "This Love" – Cut Copy
  • "If I Never See Your Face Again" feat. Rihanna – Paul Oakenfold

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Silvia Odete Morani Massad August 31, 2017 at 10:19 am

Amazing! Its actually remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea regarding
from this post.


Bebe September 4, 2017 at 1:30 am

Thanks for sharing such a good thought, post is pleasant, thats why
i have read it fully


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: