Electro Wars Trailer f/ A-Trak x DJ Premier (Final Version)

March 12, 2010

The makers of The Electro Wars present the final trailer for the film.   Featuring Lil Jon, Dave-1, DJ Eclipse, DJ Premier, LMFO, Ninja Sonik, Spank Rock, and Pitbull, the film explores both the history and future of the music.

From the musical evolution of dance music to the roles of bloggers and new media, The Electro Wars promises to be an insightful viewing for fans of any genre.

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Google December 12, 2019 at 1:11 pm

Every after in a even though we select blogs that we study. Listed below would be the newest sites that we pick.


CCRMG December 12, 2019 at 7:34 pm

the time to study or check out the material or web pages we have linked to below the


Previous post:

Next post: