Electro Wars Trailer f/ A-Trak x DJ Premier (Final Version)

March 12, 2010

The makers of The Electro Wars present the final trailer for the film.   Featuring Lil Jon, Dave-1, DJ Eclipse, DJ Premier, LMFO, Ninja Sonik, Spank Rock, and Pitbull, the film explores both the history and future of the music.

From the musical evolution of dance music to the roles of bloggers and new media, The Electro Wars promises to be an insightful viewing for fans of any genre.

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Google August 25, 2019 at 2:58 am

Very few internet sites that come about to become detailed beneath, from our point of view are undoubtedly very well worth checking out.


video game key August 25, 2019 at 12:34 pm

Sites of interest we have a link to


hotmail.com login August 25, 2019 at 5:12 pm

we came across a cool internet site that you might enjoy. Take a search when you want


Ebook August 25, 2019 at 10:55 pm

Here is an excellent Blog You might Discover Interesting that we Encourage You


Cancel reply

Reply to Google:

Previous post:

Next post: