Crate Kings » Exclusive Music » The Foreign Exchange – Leave It All Behind (Sampler)

The Foreign Exchange – Leave It All Behind (Sampler)

September 17, 2008


Phonte and Nicolay are dropping another one on us October 7th with the release of their latest Foreign Exchange album entitled Leave It All Behind.  So far the production and vocals sound very clean… grab the sampler and decide for yourself.

Download: The Foreign Exhange – Leave It All Behind (Sampler)


  1. Take Off The Blues
  2. All or Nothing
  3. Something To Behold
  4. If This Is Love
  5. If She Breaks Your Heart


Related posts:

  1. Nicolay On Quitting Music, Forming Foreign Exchange
  2. Nicolay (Foreign Exchange) On Studio Monitors, Publishing, and Sampling
  3. Nicolay (Foreign Exchange) Lists Studio Setup + Equipment
  4. Leonard Dstroy 2009 Instrumental Sampler (Download)
  5. Hudson Mohawke – Butter Sampler (Download)

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

forex trading strategies revealed March 20, 2014 at 10:55 am

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on Exclusive Music.



Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: