Crate Kings » Exclusive Music » Black Milk Announces Tronic Tracklist

Black Milk Announces Tronic Tracklist

August 23, 2008


Black Milk is another producer that we wholehearted support around here.  Luckily he just announced via MySpace the tracklist for his latest album Tronic along with the October 28th release date on Fat Beats.

Tronic Tracklist:
1. Long Story Short ft. Dwele
2. Bounce
3. Give the Drummer Sum
4. Without U ft. Colin Munroe
5. Hold it Down
6. Losen Out ft. Royce 5’9
7. Hell Yeah
8. Repin for U ft. AB
9. Overdose
10. The Matrix ft. Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, Dj Premiere
11. Try
12. Tronic Summer
13. Bond 4 Life (Music) ft. Melanie Rutherford
14. Elec (Outro)

[via PP]

Related posts:

  1. Black Milk – Give The Drummer Sum (Tronic)
  2. Black Milk Talks Tronic + J Dilla Comparisons.
  3. Black Milk In Studio Recording Tronic Horns
  4. Black Milk – The Matrix f. Pharoah Monch, Sean Price, DJ Premier
  5. Black Milk Interview + Videos + Tronic Footage

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

cranium fitteds October 11, 2009 at 8:37 pm

the true


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: